More Poor Christian Execution

I was reading the January/February 2015 edition of Chalcedon, when I came across an article, “Jeremiah’s Unpopular Politics”. It was a good article, so when I saw the writer had a website I went over for a visit.

What a disappointment. Ancient formatting, poor organization… it looked as if it was last touched in 1999!

(And if you go to the bottom of the page, you’ll see that this is exactly the case…)

I moved on to the Institute for Theonomic Reformation and I have to admit, at least it’s better organized and formatted! (The date of this site is unknown… maybe 2000?)

I am confident that there is a wealth of useful material here… and I am confident that 95% of the people visiting will think “incompetent, uncaring amateur” and get out soonest.

Someday, Christians will get serious about doing their work at the highest standards possible, or at least miles better than the run-of-the-mill secularist.

Someday…

One day…

Leave a Reply

