Living in an Anti-Christian Society (Updated)

In my original post Living in an Anti-Christian Society, I wrote

But until then, rushing the more eager ‘post-Christian morality’ materialist types is the best tactic.

As I knew that the killer chose to only shoot Christians in the head, and left all others alone, I had assumed that he was the run-of-the-mill Anti-Christian materialist, not much different than the Soviet types or the French Revolution leadership, just without the intelligence to get the right government uniforms first before the killing.

But now, there is a great deal of contradictory information, and a less clear idea of the motivation of the killer.

In any case, there is no clear evidence that he was a more-eager-than-usual anti-Christian materialist. So I take back my words regarding his motivations: if I don’t know, then I don’t know.

North’s advice remains sound, though: if you foolishly left your concealed weapon at home, then a bunch of men will have to charge the killer. He will probably kill one or two or even three, but better three than nine or twenty or…

Leave a Reply

